Skip to main content

About Us

Contact Us

Our door is always open.

Please submit any questions, suggestions, or general feedback in the space below. We appreciate your comments or concerns and will respond to them as soon as possible.

First Name
Last Name

Health Navigation

For staff contact information, please head to our health navigation page


Volunteer

If you're interested in volunteering opportunities, please fill out this volunteer interest form.


MON-FRI: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

704 E WONSLEY DR, STE 203
AUSTIN, TX 78753

2021 AACHI Holidays

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15
  • Employee Appreciation Day - Friday, March 5
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
  • Juneteenth - Friday, June 18
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, September 17
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day (Columbus Day) - Monday, October 11
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, October 15
  • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, November 19
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25
  • Thanksgiving Friday - Friday, November 26
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 24
  • Winter Break - Monday, December 27 – Friday, December 31
© 2021 Austin Asian Community Health Initiative (AACHI)

Powered by Firespring