Skip to main content

About Us

Contact Us

Our door is always open.

Please submit any questions, suggestions, or general feedback in the space below. We appreciate your comments or concerns and will respond to them as soon as possible.

First Name *
Last Name *

Health Navigation

For staff contact information, please head to our health navigation page


Volunteer

If you're interested in volunteering opportunities, please fill out this volunteer interest form.


Stay Updated

Sign up to receive our newsletters here


MON-FRI: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

704 E WONSLEY DR, STE 203
AUSTIN, TX 78753

2022 AACHI Holidays

  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, January 14
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 17
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, February 18
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 21
  • Employee Appreciation Day - Friday, March 4
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Monday, March 7
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, April 15
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, May 27
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, June 17
  • Juneteenth - Monday, June 20
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, July 1
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, August 19
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, September 2
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, October 7
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day (Columbus Day) - Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Monday, November 14
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24
  • Thanksgiving Friday - Friday, November 25
  • AACHI Staff Holiday - Friday, December 23
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 26
  • Winter Break - Tuesday, December 27 – Friday, December 30
© 2022 Austin Asian Community Health Initiative (AACHI)

Powered by Firespring